Meet The Team

Staff Members

DM_A60A4229

Dave Mudd

Lead Pastor
dave@thehopeco.com

NM_A60A3540

Natalie Mudd

Community Pastor
natalie@thehopeco.com

JP_A60A4214

Jeremy Pettitt

Executive Pastor
jeremy@thehopeco.com

AB_A60A3563

Aisha Bencriscutto

Executive Administrator
aisha@thehopeco.com

EM_A60A3519

Erin McGinn

Business Administrator
erin@thehopeco.com

MM_A60A3951

Megan March

Information Coordinator
megan@thehopeco.com

MBC_A60A3915

Mary Beth Ceretto

Hospitality Coordinator
marybeth@thehopeco.com

AH_A60A3554

Alex Hartmann

Worship Pastor
alex@thehopeco.com

AG_A60A4198

Alex Gowler

Spiritual Formation Pastor alexgowler@thehopeco.com
KG_A60A4169

Karrie Garcia

Leadership Development Pastor karrie@thehopeco.com
DR_A60A4028

Donna Reimer

Outreach Pastor
donna@thehopeco.com

SG_A60A3933

Sam Greene

Access Coordinator
sam@thehopeco.com

KZ_A60A4192

Kate Zwiefelhofer

Kids Pastor
kate@thehopeco.com

GK_A60A4693

George Knebel

Youth Pastor
george@thehopeco.com

SH_A60A3991

Steve Harmantas

Technology Coordinator steve@thehopeco.com

Ministry Directors

Teresa Dever

Marriage Ministry Director marriage@thehopeco.com

Paul & Linda Lanci

Multi-Generational Groups Directors multigengroups@thehopeco.com

Ken Gates

Young Adult Groups Director
youngadults@thehopeco.com